iphone update part 3

After a lengthy conversation with a not very helpful ebay support person I am canceling my previous iphone auction / bid that I won.

I’m calling it canceling but you could probably say ignoring. As a buyer I have no way to retract my bid and the seller is not talking to me for whatever reason so I’m just ignoring this.

On the plus side I won another iphone Auction – this time from a guy in Melbourne so unless I get ripped off again (if I do then this is the last time I ever use ebay) then I might actually have an iphone in a couple of days.

Please feel free to cross all fingers / toes / legs / other extremities on my my behalf…

Pappa needs an iPhone !

Leave a Reply

