Mac OS X 10.5.2 update now said to be packing nearly 100 fixes – Engadget

Mac OS X 10.5.2 update now said to be packing nearly 100 fixes – Engadget

mmm – time for me to start downloading 🙂

3 Responses to Mac OS X 10.5.2 update now said to be packing nearly 100 fixes – Engadget

  1. pug says:

    Hey applied the update yesterday to my Intel MBP 15″ and it worked just fine. All network/VPN and even Notes worked 😉

  2. pchacker says:

    Yeah – my update went fine – though I have a weird problem were my volume keys on my apple keyboard dont work. When I get a spare cycle I’ll reboot to see if it fixes it

  3. pchacker says:

    yep – reboot fixed the volume keys

Leave a Reply

