A history of the Amiga, part 1: Genesis: Page 1

A history of the Amiga, part 1: Genesis: Page 1

I’ve been following this for a while – Part 5 just came out today.

See I’m a closet Amiga Fan Boy. An Amiga 500 was my first true computer (afterthe home built Z-80, the microbee and the C-64 🙂 and then I was the sixth person in Australia to get an Amiga 3000. I still have both machines in the Garage (though the Amiga 500 is little bit modified – I made it into a portable briefcase model many years ago).

I still miss the old Amy (Amiga 3000).

One Response to A history of the Amiga, part 1: Genesis: Page 1

  1. steve says:

    Hi,
    great page.

    Oh i never did get rid of my old computers, the amiga 2000 and commodore64 i have a few of em.

    and a sx 64.

    I should fire them up again sometime

    steve

Leave a Reply

