Go Leopard Boy – Go

Ok – i’m know its been a while since a post – I’m sorry.

It’s caused by a) general lack of exciting news and b) me upgrading to Leopard last night.

Won’t have time (or the patience) to go into depth about it other than the installation/upgrade went flawlessly (go the archive/install and preserve user mode) and its a pretty rock solid OS despite what FUD you might be hearing. I know in comparison to my early Vista install back in January  its chalk and cheese. 98% of my Tiger apps are running without a hitch.

My surprise feature that I like – Spaces. I know I thought it would have been Time Machine (which is cool) but spaces it just gelling so well to the way I use a computer.

Happy Halloween to everyone.

Leave a Reply

