Blogging tool search goes on – and on …

Well – week number 3 (I think) and another tool – this time an extension to firefox called Blog This!

See – basically I’m a lazy person – and blogging being a manual process means that it has to be dead simple for me – or else it wont be done. Just like my backups – I would really like it to be totally automatic – but until we get AI that aint happening soon 🙂

BTW- for those people who are in brisbane – have you noticed how much more people are getting in the Christmas spirit this year with lights at home ? Personally we have gone from a VERY plain single flashing light set to (for me) a Las Vegas style display with powerboards, timers, wires, clips and about 8 sets of flashing lights (200+ bulbs per set). And we are already talking about what we will get for next year !

And it not just us – driving around our suburb tonight (Forest Lake) I’m amazed by how many people are getting in the spirit. It almost makes you think the people who dont are lazy (they probably are too lazy to blog as well 🙂

Work wise things have been very busy lately – I really expected things to be quiet this week – but no rest for the wicked. Now I just wish all this hard work paid off with some more business closing – but time will tell.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

