Halo 2 thoughts

Yesterday I got my copy of Halo 2 and was a bit concerned at first – we normally go shopping Tuesday nights (I know its a weird night to shop but that’s another story) so I wouldn’t get much chance to play it.

Anyway – I ended up avoiding the shopping chore that night so I snuck in 2 hours of Halo 2 last night and about another 2 hours tonight. And the verdict …

I wasn’t that impressed. I think (as usual) the hype and my lack of research had me thinking something amazing was coming – but I just saw it as a nicer version of the original Halo.

So if you LOVE Halo – you should definitely buy it – but if you did’nt like Halo – then I would save your money.

Leave a Reply

